Blogtober: Day 30 / We got ðŸ‘»ðŸ‘»ðŸ‘»

Man…we’re here, one day away from the end of Blogtober. And all that stands in between us and the first day of Nano is …tomorrow. I’m as prepped as I’m gonna be. I got things together and I’m working on a super loose outline. Today was ….eventful. First, let me tell y’all about last night.ContinueContinue reading “Blogtober: Day 30 / We got ðŸ‘»ðŸ‘»ðŸ‘»”

All For You / Blogtober: Day 29 / Productivity & Fun Times

Peek inside and you’ll see just a little piece of me reach inside and you’ll find the pieces of me that I left behind my nerve, my steel, my love, my will all left on the altar for you some of my effects, my rings too don’t you see, there’s nothing I wouldn’t do forContinueContinue reading “All For You / Blogtober: Day 29 / Productivity & Fun Times”

Injured (Day 29)

I never told you what I do for a living because I didn’t think you needed to know, but all this secret-keeping is just fuel for my lies to grow. While I hate lying to you and seeing your hurt from my words, you’d think my occupation is the most ridiculous thing you’ve ever heard.ContinueContinue reading “Injured (Day 29)”