NaPoWriMo: #30 End of Story

In the beginning, we spoke of heartache and pain, and of truths too hard to ignore – but where we are now is special and worth so much more. Stories of betrayal and deceit give way to forgiveness and reconciliation, stories of mental imprisonment and spiritual bondage brought us freedom in a declaration.

Past histories and ancestral journies rush to meet the present and shape our future life goals. Where we once thought our individual failures shaped our lives, it is our personal victories and triumphs that make us whole.

“The end of one story is merely the beginning of another” – And this ending is where we’ve learned to love each other. Precious gifts of life at the tongue can see us flourish and be made strong – while ill fruit from low bearing trees can poison our souls all the day long.

In the end, we learned of love and shared in each other’s joys. We learned to take care of hearts rather than treat them as toys. Of magic and riddles that caused us to see deeper than that of the naked eye – and learn to seek out the truth well hidden in a grand lie.

So show your love for goodness sake, share it with anyone in need, or willing to hear. Keep close your loved ones, make friends of strangers, and hold these unities dear. Love is what unites us and makes us a special breed so be sure to share it with those who are in need. This has been a gift of pleasure and learning for me, BUT, this dear friends isn’t the end of my story.

Published by Tyronica Smith

I am an author. I write fiction, non-fiction, poetry, short stories, and novels. Writing has been my release, my passion, and my medicine. I look forward to sharing the things I create with you.

2 thoughts on “NaPoWriMo: #30 End of Story

Leave a comment