Have mercy…

You know how we sometimes do things to take our minds off what pains us? I did that today. Played chess today, listened to music, and did some editing. But I’m not feeling myself today. 

Give me some time. I’ll be okay.

We had a pretty big storm roll through earlier and when I tell you my heart all but leapt from my chest at the thunder and lightning. Plus it got super dark and eerie. Took me out of my heartache and placed me firmly in anxiety.

Oh I’m using my tablet for this post. My eyes are sore from invisible onion cutting ninjas. This is taking forever. Smh.

Off I go. Have a good evening.

Be good and compassionate humans. ❤

Published by Tyronica Smith

I am an author. I write fiction, non-fiction, poetry, short stories, and novels. Writing has been my release, my passion, and my medicine. I look forward to sharing the things I create with you.

Leave a comment