The End of Inktober and Blogtober

Happy November! Thoughts about Inktober and Blogtober… I don’t think I did as well as in former years, this year just didn’t allow the time and energy for anything more so I cheated a bit. I had to or else it wouldn’t have happened and I really wanted to get prepared for Nanowrimo, which startsContinueContinue reading “The End of Inktober and Blogtober”

Inktober 2023: 28-31 Sparkle, Massive, Rush, Fire

The Living Dead Massive hordes of them Stumbling about this desolate earth Mother Nature’s given up her children So far beyond their origins or worth Considered husks of their former selves This life is ever-fleeting Gone but not forgotten Searching for some meaning In phases – a sparkle of light It raises – a glimmerContinueContinue reading “Inktober 2023: 28-31 Sparkle, Massive, Rush, Fire”